Staff Directory

Administration

Jonathan Hill

Lawrence Cleveland

Rustin Ramsey

Tommy Stewart

Diane Stratton

 

Counselors

Kera Stewart

Cindy Yocum

 

Office

Patrcia Albright

Mindi Green

Andres Nava

Nora Manley

Laura Nowell

Brenda Owens

Helen Ray

Priscilla Struggs

 

Program Directors

Jean Carrell

Austin Jesmore

Brad Baca

 

Library

DD Hudson

Geraline Ray

 

Nurse

Melissa Edwards

 

Security

Tyrone Rogers

 

Aides

Duane Anspon

Erica Chisolm

Angie Dickinson

Dwayne Knight

Gretta Peek

Katrina Peoples

 

Teachers

Cynthia Acock

Sandra Adamek

Dixie Anders

Eddie Baca

Brandi Batchelor

Anne Beane

Beth Biggerstaff

Ronald Bristow

Morgan Bryan

Justin Bryson

Traci Buckner

Tracey Campbell

April Castro

Jennifer Danielson

Lee Davis

Becky Edwards

Charlette Evans

Elizabeth Fowler

Kahyon Freeman

Betty Geffers

Sandra Goldsmith

Erin Griffin

Shelia Hammond

Ryan Herring

Whitney Hinton

Mandy Hobbs

Seth Hudson

Jessica Jesmore

Duane Johnson

Nina Johnson

Nathan Kim

Brandi Lawrence

Elizabeth Lawton 

Heather Lockler

Scott Loy

Beverly Rogers Luster

Mercedes Magana

Elizette Mata

Mary McAlester

Maria Medina

Alejandra Molina 

Debbie Montgomery

Tina Morgan

Willie Morgan

Octavius Parker

Amber Ramsey

Robin Reynolds

Glenn Richardson

Melanie Robertson

Brad Rowe

Rebecca Russell

Marshall Sartain

Lori Shaw

Ron Shaw

Lisa Shelton

Tyler Simmons

Joshua Snadow

Betty Stagg

John Tatum

Karen Thomas

Tommy Tucker

Anne Wickware

Jeff Williams

Kathy Zwernemann

 

Principal

Assistant Principal

Assistant Principal

Associate Principal

Principal of Alternative Campus

 

 

Counselor

Counselor

 

 

Administrator's Secretary

Athletic Secretary

Technology

Principal’s Secretary

Assistant Principal’s Secretary

Secretary of Alternative Campus

Receptionist

Enrollment

 

 

Career and Technology

Band Director

Athletic Director  

 

 

Librarian

Librarian

 

 

Nurse

 

 

Chief of Police

 

 

Special Education & Intervention

Special Education & Intervention

Special Education & Intervention

Credit Recovery

Credit Recovery

Special Education & Intervention

 

 

Science

CTE

Social Studies

PE

English

Math

Career and Technology

Math

PE

Social Studies

CTE

Science

CTE

CTE

Science

Math

DAEP

SpEd

CTE

English

Piano

Science

Theater Arts

Credit Recovery

English

Dance/CR

Art

CTE

Art

CTE

Band

Math

English

English

Social Studies

ISS

Spanish

Spanish

Math

Science

Spanish

Electives

CTE

CTE

Social Studies

CTE

Math

SpEd

Math

SpEd

Math

Social Studies

ELA

English

Science   

Social Studies

Band

Social Studies

Social Studies

Piano-Choir

SpEd

SpEd

CTE

English

 

jehill@pittsburgisd.net

wcleveland@pittsburgisd.net

rramsey@pittsburgisd.net

tstewart@pittsburgisd.net

dstratton@pittsburgisd.net

 

 

kstewart@pittsburgisd.net

cyocum@pittsburgisd.net

 

 

palbright@pittsburgisd.net

mgreen@pittsburgisd.net

anava@pittsburgisd.net

nmanley@pittsburgisd.net

lnowell@pittsburgisd.net

bowens@pittsburgisd.net

hray@pittsburgisd.net

pstruggs@pittsburgisd.net

 

 

jcarrell@pittsburgisd.net

ajesmore@pittsburgisd.net

bbaca@pittsburgisd.net

 

 

dhudson@pittsburgisd.net

gray@pittsburgisd.net

 

 

medwards@pittsburgisd.net

 

 

trogers@pittsburgisd.net

 

 

danspon@pittsburgisd.net

echisolm@pittsburgisd.net

adickinson@pittsburgisd.net

dknight@pittsburgisd.net

gpeek@pittsburgisd.net

kpeoples@pitstburgisd.net

 

 

cacock@pittsburgisd.net

sadamek@pittsburgisd.net

danders@pittsburgisd.net

ebaca@pittsburgisd.net

bbatchelor@pittsburgisd.net

abeane@pittsburgisd.net

bbiggerstaff@pittsburgisd.net

rbristow@pittsburgisd.net

mbryan@pittsburgisd.net

jbryson@pittsburgisd.net

tbuckner@pittsburgisd.net

tcampbell@pittsburgisd.net

acastro@pittsburgisd.net

jdanielson@pittsburgisd.net

ldavis@pittsburgisd.net

bedwards@pittsburgisd.net

cevans@pittsburgisd.net

efowler@pittsburgisd.net

kfreeman@pittsburgisd.net

bgeffers@pittsburgisd.net

sgoldsmith@pittsburgisd.net

egriffin@pittsburgisd.net

shammond@pittsburgisd.net

rherring@pittsburgisd.net

whinton@pittsburgisd.net

mhobbs@pittsburgisd.net

shudson@pittsburgisd.net

jjesmore@pittsburgisd.net

djohnson@pittsburgisd.net

njohnson@pittsburgisd.net

nkim@pittsburgisd.net

blawrence@pittsburgisd.net

mlawton@pittsburgisd.net

hlockler@pittsburgisd.net

sloy@pittsburgisd.net

blusterrogers@pittsburgisd.net

mmagana@pittsburgisd.net

emata@pittsburgisd.net

mmcalester@pittsburgisd.net

mmedina@pittsburgisd.net

amolina@pittsburgisd.net

dmontgomery@pittsburgisd.net

tmorgan@pittsburgisd.net

wmorgan@pittsburgisd.net

oparker@pittsburgisd.net

aramsey@pittsburgisd.net

rreynolds@pittsburgisd.net

grichardson@pittsburgisd.net

mrobertson@pittsburgisd.net

browe@pittsburgisd.net

rrussell@pittsburgisd.net

msartain@pittsburgisd.net

lshaw@pittsburgisd.net

rshaw@pittsburgisd.net

lshelton@pittsburgisd.net

jsimmons@pittsburgisd.net

jsnadow@pittsburgisd.net

bstagg@pittsburgisd.net

jtatum@pittsburgisd.net

kthomas@pittsburgisd.net

ttucker@pittsburgisd.net

awickware@pittsburgisd.net

jwilliams@pittsburgisd.net

kzwernemann@pittsburgisd.net


300 N. Texas St., Pittsburg, TX 75686 · Phone 903.856.3646 · Fax 903.855.3325

It is the policy of the Pittsburg Independent School District not to discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, gender, handicap,
or age in its employment practices as required by Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, as amended; Title IX of the Education Amendments
of 1972; the Age Discrimination Act of 1975, as amended; and Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, as amended. Judy Pollan,
Superintendent, is the Pittsburg ISD Title IX Coordinator, and can be reached at 903-856-3628.

©2011 Pittsburg Independent School District