Staff Directory

Administration

Jonathan Hill

J.B. Littlejohn

David Stickels

Lawrence Cleveland

Tommy Stewart

Diane Stratton

 

Counselors

Vicky Sinclair

Cindy Yocum

 

Office

Mindi Green

Jeff Harper

Nora Manley

Laura Nowell

Brenda Owens

Helen Ray

Priscilla Struggs

 

Program Directors

Jean Carrell

Austin Jesmore

Dickey Meeks

 

Library

DD Hudson

Geraline Ray

 

Nurse

Patricia Albright

 

Security

Tyrone Rogers

Christie Crawford

 

Aides

Duane Anspon

Erica Chisolm

Angie Dickinson

Charlotte Evans

Dwayne Knight

Gretta Peek

Katrina Peoples

 

Teachers

Dixie Anders

Susan Anspon

Anne Beane

Rhoda Bicknell

Elizabeth Biggerstaff

Michael Boyd

Ronald Bristow

Traci Buckner

Jeramy Burleson

Tracy Campbell

John Chatham

Lee Davis

Colby Dickson

Becky Edwards

Terri Farmer

Kahyon Freeman

Betty Geffers

Sara Gildon

Erin Griffin

Weston Griffis

Mandy Hobbs

John Holland

Seth Hudson

Michael Huffman 

Jessica Jesmore

Nina Johnson

Perry Jones

Elizabeth Kimbell

Michel Lain

Brandi Lawrence

Elizabeth Lawton 

Brody Lipsey

Devon Lipsey

Daniel Lockler

Lara Martin

Belinda Matlock

Mary McAlester

Maria Medina

Ricky Meeks

Alejandra Molina 

Debbie Montgomery

Tina Morgan

Willie Morgan

Gary Pearson

Sue Potter

Robin Reynolds

Glenn Richardson

Melanie Robertson

Rebekah Rogers

Brad Rowe

Rebecca Russell

Lisa Shelton

Betty Stagg

Karen Thomas

Tommy Tucker

Debbie Tuggle

Drew Webster

Jamie Webster

John Whitten

Anne Wickware

Michael Williams

Matthew Woodard

 

Principal

Assistant Principal

Assistant Principal

Discipline Management Specialist

Administrator of Assessments & Attendance

Principal of Alternative Campus

 

 

Counselor

Counselor

 

 

Athletic Secretary

Technology

Principal’s Secretary

Assistant Principal’s Secretary

Secretary of Alternative Campus

Receptionist

Enrollment

 

 

Career and Technology

Band Director

Athletic Director  

 

 

Librarian

Librarian

 

 

Nurse

 

 

Chief of Police

Officer

 

 

Special Education & Intervention

Special Education & Intervention

Special Education & Intervention

Credit Recovery

Credit Recovery

Credit Recovery

Special Education & Intervention

 

 

Social Studies

Foreign Language

Math

Credit Recovery

Career and Technology

Language Arts

Math

Career and Technology

Health & Physical Education

Science

Social Studies

Science

Science

Math

Language Arts

Career and Technology

Language Arts

Career and Technology

Science

Social Studies

Health & Physical Education

Career and Technology

Performing Arts

Foreign Language

Performing Arts

Career and Technology

Language Arts

Health & Physical Education

Career and Technology

Math

Language Arts

Social Studies

Language Arts

Language Arts

Language Arts

Performing Arts

Math

Science

Career and Technology

Foreign Language

Alternative Campus

Career and Technology

Career and Technology

Career and Technology

Language Arts

Math

Special Education & Intervention

Math

Health & Physical Education

Special Education & Intervention

Math

Science   

Social Studies

Performing Arts

Special Education & Intervention

Special Education & Intervention

Social Studies

Language Arts

Career and Technology

Special Education & Intervention

Performing Arts

Social Studies

 

jehill@pittsburgisd.net

jlittlejohn@pittsburgisd.net

dstickels@pittsburgisd.net

wcleveland@pittsburgisd.net

tstewart@pittsburgisd.net

dstratton@pittsburgisd.net

 

 

vsinclair@pittsburgisd.net

cyocum@pittsburgisd.net

 

 

mgreen@pittsburgisd.net

jharper@pittsburgisd.net

nmanley@pittsburgisd.net

lnowell@pittsburgisd.net

bowens@pittsburgisd.net

hray@pittsburgisd.net

pstruggs@pittsburgisd.net

 

 

jcarrell@pittsburgisd.net

ajesmore@pittsburgisd.net

dmeeks@pittsburgisd.net

 

 

dhudson@pittsburgisd.net

gray@pittsburgisd.net

 

 

palbright@pittsburgisd.net

 

 

trogers@pittsburgisd.net

ccrawford@pittsburgisd.net

 

 

danspon@pittsburgisd.net

echisolm@pittsburgisd.net

adickinson@pittsburgisd.net

cevans@pittsburgisd.net

dknight@pittsburgisd.net

gpeek@pittsburgisd.net

kpeoples@pitstburgisd.net

 

 

danders@pittsburgisd.net

sanspon@pittsburgisd.net

abeane@pittsburgisd.net

rbicknell@pittsburgisd.net

ebiggerstaff@pittsburgisd.net

mboyd@pittsburgisd.net

rbristow@pittsburgisd.net

tbuckner@pittsburgisd.net

jburleson@pittsburgisd.net

tcampbell@pittsburgisd.net

jchatham@pittsburgisd.net

ldavis@pittsburgisd.net

cdickson@pittsburgisd.net

bedwards@pittsburgisd.net

tfarmer@pittsburgisd.net

kfreeman@pittsburgisd.net

bgeffers@pittsburgisd.net

sgildon@pittsburgisd.net

egriffin@pittsburgisd.net

wgriffis@pittsburgisd.net

mhobbs@pittsburgisd.net

jholland@pittsburgisd.net

shudson@pittsburgisd.net

mhuffman@pittsburgisd.net

jjesmore@pittsburgisd.net

njohnson@pittsburgisd.net

pjones@pittsburgisd.net

ekimbell@pittsburgisd.net

mlain@pittsburgisd.net

blawrence@pittsburgisd.net

mlawton@pittsburgisd.net

blipsey@pittsburgisd.net

dlipsey@pittsburgisd.net

dlockler@pittsburgisd.net

lmartin@pittsburgisd.net

bmatlock@pittsburgisd.net

mmcalester@pittsburgisd.net

mmedina@pittsburgisd.net

rmeeks@pittsburgisd.net

amolina@pittsburgisd.net

dmontgomery@pittsburgisd.net

tmorgan@pittsburgisd.net

wmorgan@pittsburgisd.net

gpearson@pittsburgisd.net

spotter@pittsburgisd.net

rreynolds1@pittsburgisd.net

grichardson@pittsburgisd.net

mrobertson@pittsburgisd.net

rrogers@pittsburgisd.net

browe@pittsburgisd.net

rrussell@pittsburgisd.net

lshelton@pittsburgisd.net

bstagg@pittsburgisd.net

kthomas@pittsburgisd.net

ttucker@pittsburgisd.net

dtuggle@pittsburgisd.net

dwebster@pittsburgisd.net

jwebster@pittsburgisd.net

jwhitten@pittsburgisd.net

awickware@pittsburgisd.net

mwilliams@pittsburgisd.net

mwoodard@pittsburgisd.net


300 N. Texas St., Pittsburg, TX 75686 · Phone 903.856.3646 · Fax 903.855.3325

It is the policy of the Pittsburg Independent School District not to discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, gender, handicap,
or age in its employment practices as required by Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, as amended; Title IX of the Education Amendments
of 1972; the Age Discrimination Act of 1975, as amended; and Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, as amended. Judy Pollan,
Superintendent, is the Pittsburg ISD Title IX Coordinator, and can be reached at 903-856-3628.

©2011 Pittsburg Independent School District